Party of Defeat: How Democrats and Radicals Undermined America's War on Terror Before and After 9-11 (with Ben Johnson)

$ 15.00

Summary: "Path of Infamy- Party of Defeat is a well-documented and disturbing account of the unprecedented attacks by leaders of the Democratic Party on a war they supported and then turned against. In a democracy like ours, criticism of war policy is legitimate and necessary. But deliberate undermining of a war policy, the authors of this book argue, is a different matter. Every American concerned about the future of their country in the war on terror should consider the arguments in this book." *Signed by seventeen members of Congress & Senate.

* U.S. Senators Jeff Sessions, Jim Bunning, Tom Coburn, James Inhofe, U.S. Congressman Peter Hoekstra, Peter King, Buck McKeon, Mark Souder, Tom Tancredo, Jim Saxon, Steve Buyer, Ed Royce, John Shadegg, Mike Pence, Lamar Smith, David Dreier, and U.S. Congresswoman Ginny Brown- Waite.

Related products